Tangerpay joins forces with CleanCloud to redefine the laundry experience | Learn more

🗺️ Reassign Routes With Confidence

October 29, 2026

Moving customers between routes? Now you can see exactly what's changing before you commit.

The Customer Route Reassign tool is now in the new CleanCloud, with a few upgrades. When you change your service areas, you can exclude the routes you don't want touched and see how many customers will move on each route before you confirm. No more surprises for your drivers on the day.

Go to More > Settings > Pickup and Delivery > Routes and select Reassign Customers.

Routes Settings →